Bleiben Sie mobil –
dafür sind wir da

1

Bleiben Sie mobil –
dafür sind wir da

Assistenz Geschäftsführung

1

Carlo Mierswa

Fuhrparkmanagement

1

Nancy Grolms

Mail: grolms@mikar.de
Tel: +49 991 37111-21

Buchhaltung/Support

1

Mariola Demiral

Mail: demiral@mikar.de
Tel: +49 991 37111-19

Marketing / Support

1

Isabelle Falter

Mail: falter@mikar.de
Tel: +49 991 37111-23

Büroorganisation

1

Nicole Wittenzellner

Mail: wittenzellner@mikar.de
Tel: +49 991 37111-22

Buchhaltung

1

Meryem Gülhan

Mail: guelhan@mikar.de
Tel: +49 991 37111-12

Sales

1

Tina Krieger

Mail: krieger@mikar.de
Tel: +49 991 37111-10

Sales

1

Jennifer Stern

Mail: stern@mikar.de
Tel: +49 991 37111-16

Grafik/Design

1

Tobias Zach

Mail: zach@mikar.de
Tel: +49 991 37111-0

Grafik/Design

1

Katrin Huber

Mail: huber@mikar.de
Tel: +49 991 37111-13

Grafik/Design

1

Ariane Klingseisen

Mail: klingseisen@mikar.de
Tel: +49 991 37111-0

Grafik/Design

1

Tobias Zach

Mail: zach@mikar.de
Tel: +49 991 37111-0

Teamleitung Außendienst

1

Michelle Wisesa

Mail: wisesa@mikar.de

Außendienst

1

Tobias Baumgartner

Mail: baumgartner@mikar.de

Außendienst

1

Michel Bugarin

Mail: bugarin@mikar.de

Außendienst

1

Rudi Dürnholzner

Mail: duernholzner@mikar.de

Außendienst

1

Henning Frombeck

Mail: frombeck@mikar.de

Außendienst

1

Michael Minin

Mail: minin@mikar.de

Außendienst

1

Kevin Penzkofer

Mail: penzkofer@mikar.de

Außendienst

1

Johann Schwarzensteiner

Mail: schwarzensteiner@mikar.de

Außendienst

1

Ralf Stehr

Mail: stehr@mikar.de

Außendienst

1

Franz Strobl

Mail: strobl@mikar.de

Geschäftsführung

1

Matthias Mierswa

Mail: mierswa@mikar.de
Tel: +49 991 37111-0

Geschäftsführung

1

Karl-Heinz Kaiser

Mail: kaiser@mikar.de
Tel: +49 991 37111-0