Bleiben Sie mobil –
dafür sind wir da

1

Bleiben Sie mobil –
dafür sind wir da

Assistenz Geschäftsführung

1

Carlo Mierswa

Fuhrparkmanagement

1

Nancy Grolms

Mail: grolms@mikar.de
Tel: +49 991 37111-21

Support / Marketing

1

Meryem Gülhan

Mail: guelhan@mikar.de
Tel: +49 991 37111-12

Sales

1

Tina Krieger

Mail: krieger@mikar.de
Tel: +49 991 37111-10

Sales

1

Jennifer Stern

Mail: stern@mikar.de
Tel: +49 991 37111-16

Sales

1

Isabelle Falter

Mail: falter@mikar.de
Tel: +49 991 37111-23

Buchhaltung

1

Mariola Demiral

Mail: demiral@mikar.de
Tel: +49 991 37111-19

Buchhaltung

1

Melanie Stadler

Mail: stadler@mikar.de
Tel: +49 991 37111-14

Grafik/Design

1

Katrin Huber

Mail: huber@mikar.de
Tel: +49 991 37111-13

Grafik/Design

1

Ariane Klingseisen

Mail: klingseisen@mikar.de
Tel: +49 991 37111-0

Grafik/Design

1

Tobias Zach

Mail: zach@mikar.de
Tel: +49 991 37111-0

Teamleitung Außendienst

1

Michelle Wisesa

Mail: wisesa@mikar.de
Tel: +49 176 41083872

Projektkoordination

1

Tobias Haberzettl

Mail: haberzettl@mikar.de
Tel: +49 991 37111-22

Vertriebsassistenz

1

Annette Fröhler

Mail: froehler@mikar.de
Tel: +49 991 37111-0

Außendienst

1

Tobias Baumgartner

Mail: baumgartner@mikar.de

Außendienst

1

Richard Bruckner

Mail: bruckner@mikar.de

Außendienst

1

Michel Bugarin

Mail: bugarin@mikar.de

Außendienst

1

Rudi Dürnholzner

Mail: duernholzner@mikar.de

Außendienst

1

Henning Frombeck

Mail: frombeck@mikar.de

Außendienst

1

Monja Kwossek

Mail: kwossek@mikar.de

Außendienst

1

Michael Minin

Mail: minin@mikar.de

Außendienst

1

Monika Nusime

Mail: nusime@mikar.de

Außendienst

1

Kevin Penzkofer

Mail: penzkofer@mikar.de

Außendienst

1

Franz Strobl

Mail: strobl@mikar.de

Außendienst

1

Davide Wellhöfer

Mail: wellhoefer@mikar.de

Geschäftsführung

1

Matthias Mierswa

Mail: mierswa@mikar.de
Tel: +49 991 37111-0

Geschäftsführung

1

Karl-Heinz Kaiser

Mail: kaiser@mikar.de
Tel: +49 991 37111-0